Mid Devon Tyres Ltd. Unit 5 Trade City, Apple Lane Sowton, Exeter, EX2 5GL 01392 338060
Google reviews for Mid Devon Tyres Ltd.
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service.

jill goyne - September 2021

Reliable and efficient service.

Martin Kingston - September 2021

Easy order online, competitive pricing, prompt start and completion after arriving.

Peter Stirk - September 2021

Booked on line,arrived no hassel,tyres fitted.fast and smooth transaction..No fuss,No rush

john Thorner - April 2019

Competitive price combined with excellent service. I have bought tyres from you for the past eight years and have recommended to others.

Dominic Richardson - March 2019

Competitive price combined with excellent service. I have bought tyres from you for the past eight years and have recommended to others.

Dominic Richardson - March 2019

Very easy to book online, very good price was the cheapest I found. Guys at the garage were friendly and very helpful.

Kayleigh Allen - March 2019

Friendly, polite and informative

Kelly Davison - March 2019

Mid Devon Tyres are honest, efficient and really will give you the best prices possible. Highly recommended!

Richard Gubbay - March 2018

Turned up flat tyre while they were really busy near end of day wasn't a problem great job and great value for money

Ann Marie Reilly - June 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exeter:

Exeter, Whitstone, Newton St Cyres, Brampford Speke, Stoke Canon, Poltimore, Broadclyst, Rockbeare, Farringdon, Woodbury Salterton, Clyst St George, Exminster, Kennford, Shillingford Abbot, Devon

Other services offered by Mid Devon Tyres Ltd.:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]